20 Must Study Bible Study Topics

This looks worth follwoing and reading.

Real as the Streets

20 Must Study Bible Study Topics

Last year, I took Joyce Meyer’s #3030challenge. I studied the Bible daily for 30 minutes then posted what I learned. I’d like to go back and share some of the topics that were particularly eye-opening. I hope you find them helpful!

  1. Anger
  2. Beauty
  3. Church
  4. Comparing to Others
  5. Confidence
  6. Depression
  7. Faith
  8. Forgiveness
  9. God’s Love
  10. Gratitude
  11. Hope
  12. Humility
  13. Materialism
  14. Motherhood
  15. Parenting
  16. Patience
  17. Perfection
  18. Personal Talents
  19. Prayer
  20. Self-Discipline

If you don’t do regular Bible study, I strongly encourage it. I’m a Bible beginner myself. I finished reading the Bible in its entirety just a few months ago. And I only started truly studying it last month.

In that short period, I’ve really been transformed by the Word. I’m not seeing angels or having visions or anything like that. But everyday moments, moments I used to think nothing of, are spiritual lessons and messages.

Give it a try, you’ll see what I mean. If you already study the Bible routinely…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

