Admittedly a first-world problem, but…

Yesterday morning I called in at a certain fast food restaurant for breakfast.  I won’t name the chain, but I’m lovin’ it only when it comes to their coffee.

Yesterday I experienced something amazing for this chain.  When I asked for a sachet of sauce to go with my breakfast, not only did the associate/colleague/assistant/crew member give me a sachet for free, she did not even say, as if panic-stricken, “Sauce costs 15p a sachet,” or reluctantly and nervously, looking over her shoulder, give me a sauce sachet as if her whole career could be ruined by doing so.  How can I ever, ever thank this chain enough?

Have a saucy day, won’t you!

2 thoughts on “Admittedly a first-world problem, but…

  1. Hahaaaa Unglaublich 🙂

Leave a Reply

