I’ve had 40+ years’ experience: time to learn theory

The Empathy Trap

Well, after 40+ years of dealing with Sunray and his “anger management and other issues” which have failed to endear him to so many people (good old British understatement), I decided to go order a book on Antisocial Personality Disorder.  (I think this is the modern term for “sociopathy” – perhaps the medics among you can confirm or deny?)

I’m sure it will prove interesting, revelatory reading.

And praise be to Amazon.co.uk.  Because there was a glitch in my last order, they are giving me free next-day delivery to Germany.

(Apologies in advance for the next terrible pun.)

Have an amazin’ day, won’t you!

Leave a Reply

