Hypnosis

Hypnosis.  Some people think it a bit of a joke, swinging watch on a chain, etc.  But I have faith in it.  I used it in 2003 to drop from 120kg to 108kg in 12 weeks, listening to it every bedtime for three months.

The last two or three weeks I’ve been in a rut, in the doldrums, etc, etc.  I know it.  Lacking in motivation, drive and and and and and and and…

Today I have found Change Your Life in Seven Days, by Paul McKenna on my laptop.  Tomorrow morning that track goes on my Kindle so I can give myself a week’s worth of hypno and positivity.  I don’t think I can change my life in seven days, but a bit of extra motivation, morale and self-belief “among the troops” would do me the world of good.

Watch this space…

 

Hypno

2 thoughts on “Hypnosis

  1. What did you use for the weight loss? Was that Paul McKenna too?

    • The very man. The book and CD cost a tenner. Well worth a try. In a few minutes I am going to have a blast of Change Your Life in Seven Days. Let’s see how it all goes.

Leave a Reply

