The Battle of The Bulge

I know what you’re thinking.  Either:

He’s been watching those World War II programmes on N24 this past weekend yet again.

or

He’s got that Panzerlied earworm ringing in his head.

Wrong.  What I have in mind is one of the psyops tools used in my regular attempts to lose weight and get slimmer.  Does it work?  Well, it has in the past – for me.  The first three months in 2003, 12 (twelve) kg off in 3 months with no cravings, special rituals or the like.  Instead just a peaceful feeling after listening to a 22-minute track at bedtime or after Sunday lunch.  This time I’m going to try it again a concerted fashion.

What have I got to lose?  Nothing but a few kilos with any luck.

Paul McKenna is the man!

http://www.amazon.co.uk/I-Can-Make-You-Thin/dp/059306092X/ref=sr_1_fkmr1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1378750256&sr=8-2-fkmr1&keywords=paul+mckenna+slim+now

Leave a Reply

